Checkout with PayPal $1,000 giveaway

This promotion has ended.
Thank you very much for your participation.
Please stay updated with the latest promotions and sales information
by subscribing to our newsletter at:

How to Enter

  • Order


    Order any of the items
    at BE FORWARD website

  • Checkout

    check out

    payment with
    your PayPal account

  • Win


    1,000 BF Points
    (equivalent to $1,000)
    will be given to 10 winners

Those who purchase any of the items at or
and make payment via PayPal can join the campaign.
Promotion Period:
September 1st until September 30th
Winners and Prizes:
10 winners will be selected to receive 1,000 points (equivalent to $1,000).
All lucky winners will be informed directly by registered email.
Prizes will be paid in BF Points, which can be used towards purchase of any items at

How to Pay with PayPal

Vehicles (
  • Step 1) Receive Proforma Invoice
    (either from Sales or via Buy Now)
  • Step 2) Login to My Account
  • Step 3) Click paypal
  • Step 4) Login to your PayPal account and proceed payment
    You will receive payment notification!
PayPal for vehicle orders is available for the following countries:
Bahamas, Jamaica, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Cayman Islands, St.Lucia, Suriname, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Netherlands Antilles, Grenada, St.Vincent, Guyana, Trinidad And Tobago, Turks And Caicos Islands, Haiti, Montserrat, Commonwealth Of Dominica, British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Barbados, Tortola, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Tanzania, Lesotho, D.R.Congo, Kenya, Botswana, Rwanda, Tonga, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Micronesia, Samoa, Fiji, Palau,Marshall Islands, Cook Islands, Vanuatu, Nauru, Ghana, Swaziland
If your country is not listed above, please send us the request.
Auto Parts or Electronics (
  • Step 1) Add items you want to cart
  • Step 2) Select "PayPal" as payment method
  • Step 3) Click "Next (Pay with PayPal)"
  • Step 4) Login to your PayPal account and proceed payment
    You will receive payment notification!
winners header winners header
1 Tanzania Xavery mondeya nkanda 1,000 pts
2 Commonwealth of Dominica Mishell Abraham 1,000 pts
3 Zambia Chabinga M Katumbi 1,000 pts
4 Jamaica Michael Reid 1,000 pts
5 USA Abegunde Liburd 1,000 pts
6 Kenya Alykhan Suleiman 1,000 pts
7 Zimbabwe Hatach A M Mujumi 1,000 pts
8 D.R. Congo Freddy Irenge Bigirinama 1,000 pts
9 Bahamas Angelo Cargill 1,000 pts
10 Republic of South Africa Oliver Nyamazana 1,000 pts
winners footer winners footer
Find Vehicles Find Vehicles Find Autoparts Find Electronics